email office@heritage.sa.edu.au or talk to us (08) 8266 5122

Term Dates

All plans are subject to the will of God.

2020

Term 1 – Tuesday 28 January – Wednesday 8 April

Monday 27 January is a public holiday
Friday 6 March is Professional Development Day (student free)
Monday 9 March is a public holiday

Term 2 – Monday 27 April – Friday 3 July

Friday 5 June is a Professional Development Day (student free)
Monday 8 June is a public holiday

Term 3 – Monday 27 July – Friday 25 September

Friday 4 September is a Professional Development (student free)

Term 4 – Monday 12 October – Thursday 10 December

Friday 6 November is a Professional Development Day (student free)
Friday 11 December is a Professional Development Day (student free)

2021

(Term dates to be advised)