email office@heritage.sa.edu.au or talk to us (08) 8266 5122

Term Dates

All plans are subject to the will of God.

2018

Term 1 – Monday 29 January – Friday 13 April

Friday 9 March is a Professional Development Day (student free)
Monday 12 March is a public holiday
Thursday 29 March is a Council holiday(student free)Easter weekend is 30 March – 2 April

Term 2 – Monday 30 April – Friday 6 July

Friday 8 June is a Professional Development Day (student free)
Monday 11 June is a public holiday

Term 3 – Monday 30 July – Friday 28 September

Friday 31 August is a Professional Development (student free)

Term 4 – Monday 15 October – Thursday 13 December

Friday 9 November is a Professional Development Day (student free)
Friday 14 December is a Professional Development Day (student free)

2019

Term 1 – Tuesday 29 January – Friday 12 April

Monday 28 January is a public holiday
Friday 8 March is  Professional Development Day (student free)
Monday 11 March is a public holiday

Term 2 – Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July

Friday 7 June is a Professional Development Day (student free)
Monday 10 June is a public holiday

Term 3 – Monday 29 July – Friday 27 September

Friday 6 September is a Professional Development (student free)

Term 4 – Monday 14 October – Thursday 13 December

Friday 8 November is a Professional Development Day (student free)
Friday 13 December is a Professional Development Day (student free)

2020

Term 1 – 28 January – 8 April

Term 2 – 27 April – 3 July

Term 3 – 27 July – 25 September

Term 4 – 12 October – 10 December