email office@heritage.sa.edu.au or talk to us (08) 8266 5122

Upcoming Events

Foundation (Reception) Parent Information Session

DATE: Thursday, 26 October 2017
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Year 12 last day

DATE: Friday, 27 October 2017
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Parent Workshop / Volunteer Training

DATE: Thursday, 9 November 2017
TIME: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
LOCATION:

Heritage Fair

DATE: Saturday, 11 November 2017
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Year 6 Camp

DATE: Wednesday, 15 November 2017 to Friday, 17 November 2017
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Year 11 girls camp

DATE: Friday, 17 November 2017 to Sunday, 19 November 2017
TIME: 8:00 am
LOCATION:

Year 8 Immunisations

DATE: Tuesday, 21 November 2017
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Year 9 to 11 Final Day

DATE: Friday, 24 November 2017
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Tabloid Sports Day

DATE: Friday, 24 November 2017
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Year 6 Secondary Transition Session

DATE: Thursday, 7 December 2017
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Year 7 and 8 final day

DATE: Friday, 8 December 2017
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Foundation (Reception) students half day orientation

DATE: Friday, 8 December 2017
TIME: 8:50 am - 11:00 am
LOCATION:

Presentation Evening

DATE: Thursday, 14 December 2017
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Staff Development Day (student free)

DATE: Friday, 15 December 2017
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

HOLIDAYS

DATE: Saturday, 16 December 2017 to Sunday, 28 January 2018
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION: