email office@heritage.sa.edu.au or talk to us (08) 8266 5122

Upcoming Events

Presentation Evening

DATE: Thursday, 14 December 2017
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Staff Development Day (student free)

DATE: Friday, 15 December 2017
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

HOLIDAYS

DATE: Saturday, 16 December 2017 to Sunday, 28 January 2018
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Combined Dux Assembly

DATE: Monday, 12 February 2018
TIME: 10:30 am - 11:10 am
LOCATION:

Connections Evening

DATE: Monday, 12 February 2018
TIME: 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
LOCATION: College Grounds

Primary Swimming

DATE: Monday, 26 February 2018 to Friday, 2 March 2018
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Secondary Swimming Carnival

DATE: Friday, 2 March 2018
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION: Payneham Pool

Year 9 Camps

DATE: Friday, 6 April 2018 to Monday, 9 April 2018
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Sports Day

DATE: Friday, 13 April 2018
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION: St Albans Reserve

Year 8 Camp

DATE: Monday, 7 May 2018 to Wednesday, 9 May 2018
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

P&F Mothers Day Stall (Primary)

DATE: Friday, 11 May 2018
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Photo Day

DATE: Monday, 14 May 2018
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Open Day

DATE: Thursday, 24 May 2018
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Primary Concert Night

DATE: Thursday, 7 June 2018
TIME: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
LOCATION:

Yr 10-12 Career and SACE Information Event

DATE: Tuesday, 7 August 2018
TIME: 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
LOCATION:

Toddler Tour

DATE: Wednesday, 15 August 2018
TIME: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
LOCATION:

Book Week Parade

DATE: Friday, 24 August 2018
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Fathers Day Stall

DATE: Thursday, 30 August 2018
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Year 3/5 Musicals

DATE: Thursday, 20 September 2018
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Tabloid Sports Day

DATE: Friday, 2 November 2018
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Heritage Fair

DATE: Saturday, 10 November 2018
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Year 6 Camp

DATE: Wednesday, 14 November 2018 to Friday, 16 November 2018
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION: Ankara

Presentation Evening

DATE: Thursday, 13 December 2018
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION: