email office@heritage.sa.edu.au or talk to us (08) 8266 5122

Upcoming Events

Naplan

DATE: Tuesday, 14 May 2019 to Friday, 17 May 2019
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Primary Concert Night

DATE: Thursday, 6 June 2019
TIME: 7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
LOCATION:

Staff Development Day (student free)

DATE: Friday, 7 June 2019
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Yr 9 -10 Career and SACE Information Event

DATE: Tuesday, 6 August 2019
TIME: 7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
LOCATION:

Toddler Tour

DATE: Wednesday, 14 August 2019
TIME: 10:00 am - 11:00 am
LOCATION:

Book Week Parade

DATE: Friday, 23 August 2019
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Staff Development Day (student free)

DATE: Friday, 6 September 2019
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Year 5 Musical

DATE: Thursday, 19 September 2019
TIME: 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
LOCATION:

Tabloid Sports Day

DATE: Friday, 1 November 2019
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Staff Development Day (student free)

DATE: Friday, 8 November 2019
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION:

Year 6 Camp

DATE: Wednesday, 13 November 2019 to Friday, 15 November 2019
TIME: 12:00 am
LOCATION: Ankara

Presentation Evening

DATE: Thursday, 12 December 2019
TIME: 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
LOCATION: