email or talk to us (08) 8266 5122

College Council

The Heritage College Council is the governing body of the College and usually meets twice a term.  The Council has oversight of the strategic direction, policy formulation and overall financial viability of the College.

Christadelphian ecclesias within the Adelaide area are the members of the Heritage College Incorporated – the body that owns and operates the school.  These member ecclesias appoint the members of the Council by election to serve a three year term.

The current College Council consists of:

Peter Evans                  Acting Chairman
Joshua Williams          Treasurer
Peter Tretola                Secretary
Scott Robson
Daniel Crispin
Nathan Jolly
Rod Case