email frontdesk@heritage.sa.edu.au or talk to us (08) 8266 5122

Term Dates

All plans are subject to the will of God.

2022

Term 1 – Wednesday 2 February – Wednesday 13 April

Friday 11 March Professional Development Day (student free)
Monday 14 March Public Holiday
Thursday 14 April Council Day (staff & student free day)

Term 2 – Monday 2 May – Friday 8 July

Friday 10 June Professional Development Day (student free)
Monday 13 June Public Holiday

Term 3 – Monday 1 August – Friday 30 September

Friday 2 September Professional Development Day (student free)

Term 4 – Monday 17 October – Friday 16 December

Friday 11 November Professional Development Day (student free)
Friday 16 December Professional Development Day (student free)

2023

Term 1 – Monday 30 January – Friday 14 April
Term 2 – Monday 1 May – Friday 7 July
Term 3 – Monday 31 July – Friday 29 September
Term 4 – Monday 16 October – Friday 15 December