School Calendar

View the list of term dates below or scroll down for a monthly calendar.

TERM DATES

2024

Term 1 – Monday 29 January – Friday 12 April

Friday 8 March - Professional Development Day (student free)
Monday 11 March - Public Holiday
Thursday 28 March - Council Day (staff & student free day)
Friday 29 March to Monday 1 April - Public Holidays

Term 2 – Monday 29 April – Friday 5 July

Friday 7 June - Professional Development Day (student free)
Monday 10 June - Public Holiday

Friday 9 June - Professional Development Day (student free)

Friday 6 September - Professional Development Day (student free)

Term 4 – Monday 14 October – Thursday 12 December

Friday 8 November - Professional Development Day (student free)
Friday 13 December - Professional Development Day (student free)

2025

Term 1 – Tuesday 28 January – Friday 11 April
Term 2 – Monday 28 April – Friday 4 July
Term 3 – Monday 28 July – Friday 26 September
Term 4 – Monday 13 October – Thursday 12 December